Daegu, Korea


Korea has a special agreement with 113 countries for visa-free entry. Many of the APAAC participants may stay for 30-90 days without a visa.
The organizing committee will provide full support to expedite the visa issuance process for participants not covered by the agreement.

Asia & Oceania (23) New Zealand, Malaysia, Japan, Taiwan, Brunei, Thailand, Macau, Singapore, Hong Kong Guam, Nauru, Liberia Micronesia, Solomon Islands, Kiribati, Fiji, Marshall Islands, Palau, Samoa, Australia, Tuvalu, Tonga
Europe (2) Russia, Kazakhstan

※ Korea has agreements with more than 88 countries from the Americas, Europe, Africa and the Middle East.
※ Refer to https://www.visa.go.kr/ for more information.